You can delete existing ticket in the list by clicking the delete button.
The delete alert will appear, make sure you choose the correct data since this action is irreversible. Click cancel button to cancel this action. Click Yes, delete it! button to do this action.
The pop-up will appear if you click Yes, delete it! button and indicating your data has been deleted.